Top Secret

We’re still here knitting away. Really, we are knitting.

And I finished up my top secret project but I can’t reveal it here until the recipient receives it via UPS. Thankfully, the knitting fairy did show up and assist me with my super secret project so that it could be finished up for shipping. I can’t wait to hear the exclamation of joy (or shame that they are going to be wearing my work in public) over the phone.

But I will share with you all the item that’s taken 10 weeks of my life.

This entry was posted in Jen, Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Top Secret

  1. Cindy Carney says:

    The suspense is killing me !!! Can I get a hint?

Leave a Reply

